WWW.UA.Z-PDF.RU

˲ - , , , ,

 
<< HOME
Գ
Գ
CONTACTS




( )
.: (050)697-98-00, (067)176-69-25, (063)846-28-10
׸

( )
.: (050)697-98-00, (067)176-69-25, (063)846-28-10
׸
 >>  . C 24.00.00

4-6 , 2012 145 Evans Ave, , , UCC National School Council Council Chair: Volodymyr (Vlodko) Boychuk (AB) ...

,

()

:

:

4-6 , 2012

145 Evans Ave, , ,

UCC National School Council

Council Chair:

Volodymyr (Vlodko) Boychuk (AB) vlodkob@eics.ab.ca Committee Members Luba Eshenko (AB) Luba.Eshenko@epsb.ca Tatiana Sunak (ON) Tatiana.Sunak@tdsb.on.ca Melody Kostiuk (AB) Melody.Kostiuk@epsb.ca Tania Onyschuk (ON) Onyschuk@rogers.com Vitaliy Shyyan (AB) SHyyan@ualberta.ca Iryna Berling (ON) IrynaBerlinh@hotmail.com Yanina Vihovska (AB) Vihovska@ualberta.ca Lesia Prystupa-Shwec (QC) Lesiap123@yahoo.ca Norbert Iwan (MB) Niwan@retsd.mb.ca Zorianna Hrycenko-Luhova ZoriannahL@hotmail.com Nadia Prokopchuk (SK) Nadia.Prokopchuk@ (QC) sasked.gov.sk.ca

:

, , , ,

:

4-6 : ! .

, .

!

³ : , , , , .

, - . 120 , , , , . , . , , - .

, , - - , , , .

ϳ , - , , , .

, , ...

, 㳿 , .

   

:

: !

() : , .

120- , 䒺 . , , .

, , , .

!

² ͥ ֲ

   

2012 .

!

³ ` .

, , , , .

-, `, , , , , .

, , , , , , , , .

 .

, , , , .

!

` , ϳ, , 4 2012 :

!

. : .

, . г . , , . , - , , .

, , .

, , , .

 .

,

   

ֲ

$3,000 - ֲ .

IJ

ֲ

ֲ

'

   

ֲ

$2,000 - IJ ͥ ֲ

ֲ .

   

ֲ

$1,000 ͥ ֲ , ²IJ

ϲ

ϲ

"Ͳ"

ֲ Ͳ

ϲ, ̲

   

ֲ

$1,000

˲

”

   

ֲ

$500 - ̲ , ²IJ ̲ Ͳֲ

ߔ

   

ֲ

$250 Ͳֲ . . ˲ ֲ , ²IJ

   

³ , , , . , , , , 񳺿 .

   

17: , __________________________________

17., .

   

: ³ , __________________________________

20. ( ).

   



 >>  . C 24.00.00
:

˲ 630*1 . .. , - . ; . .. , . .-. в ί Ͳ IJֲ ̲ , . . , ...

316.32+32 ˲ ԲԲ ʲԲ-в: (. ) , , - . .. , , () -, . In the article the author leads to assertion that, taking into account ellinization by dorians in II-I thousand B.C. the territories of Ancient Greece,...

ISSN 2222-551. ² Ͳ Ͳ Ͳ . ԲòͲ Ȼ. 2013. 2 (6) 821.161.2 .. , , .. ղɻ ˲  . : , , ;...

14 , , , ϳ, , , ϲ 74.200.25 37 2010 2006 . 㳿 ...

1(091)+140312+8122 ² в .. (. ) (, ) . The author analyses the tendencies of penetration of linguistic problematic in the traditional spheres of...

.. ˲Ͳ ԲֲͲ Ͳ ˲ʲ, Ͳʲ ʲ , , . : , , . ...

3, 1 631.55 : 631.6 ί ò ϲ IJͲ Ҳ ˲, ί IJ .., *, . (80619) 42-12-65; e-mail: aleksschulga@mail.ru / ...

³. - . . - Proc. Inst. Archaeol. Lviv. Univ.2009. . 4. . 111129 2009. Is. 4. P. 111129 903.2.4 (477.84)638.3 ˲ Ͳ ˲ ² 2008 . . . . , 1, . , 79000, e-mail: zawitij@ukr.net . - ...

, , ᑺ , , . , , , , , .1. . . ., 1990. 581 . 2. . : . 2- . ., 2003. 448 . 3. . . ...

. 76. 2015. : 581.132:633.11:632.931.1 Ҳ ί IJҲ ί ֲ ² в Բֲ .. , , . , 13,7%. ij ...

167. 179 633.16:631.8 . . в ̲ . : , , , , . ...

² ֲ ʲ, 21 2. .. / .. . : , 1994. 448.3. .. / .. . .: , 1992. 133 .4. .. / .. , .. , .. . : , 2008. 80 .4. .. / .. , .. // . 2006. ...

27.12.2010 27 2010 . - . 18 , `, , .. 17.12.2010 17 ...




( )
.: (050)697-98-00, (067)176-69-25, (063)846-28-10
׸


 
<<     |    
2017 www.ua.z-pdf.ru -